Free ebook in return for honest reviews

I’m looking for fresh, up-to-date and honest reviews of two of my children’s books. In return, I’m offering a free ebook to reviewers, available in either of these formats: Mobi (Kindle) ePub (Sony / Nook / iPad / Kobo).

The books are: “Tooth and Claw”. An epic animal fantasy adventure, recommended for young adult readers. And “The Brugan”. A fantasy adventure, recommended for older children / young adult readers.

If you are a book reviewer and would like to participate please send me an email via my contact page. Please choose only ONE title to review in the first instance. Mark your message either; REVIEW TOOTH AND CLAW or REVIEW BRUGAN and tell me your preferred ebook format.

What do I expect from reviewers? A totally honest review, to be posted by you on some/all of these platforms: Goodreads, Amazon, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, perhaps on your own site or other personal favourite, if you’d be so kind. I’m looking at a sensible time scale of around four/five weeks from book receipt to review.

Tooth and Claw

The Brugan

Leave a Reply

