Hello everyone, from Stephen Moore

Hi folks. This is where my blog on my website begins… When I blog it’s exclusively about writing! Mine and the world of writing in general, with the odd book review thrown in along the way… As I’m a fantasy author, I’ll talk about my own writing experience, what I’m currently up to, and I’ll debate any current writing issues I think relevant.

For a long time now I’ve been blogging from my Goodreads platform, so this is a change for me. It’s my intention to deliver my blog from both platforms for now. As well as new material, I may also update and re-publish some of my existing Goodreads back-catalogue if I feel there is value in it for readers on my website.

To give you something to be going on with, here’s a link to my current Goodreads blog for you to check out. And thank you so much for taking the time to look this way. Please feel free to leave a comment!

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7166243.Stephen_Moore/blog

Fay

Leave a Reply

